Simply Carolina

logo

It’s here! I’m so excited to finally reveal a new project, Simply Carolina!

Simply Carolina will be part of my blog and will showcase North Carolina and South Carolina. As a native North Carolinian, my love for the Tarheel state is strong. From traveling and learning, the Palmetto state is also one of my favorites.

Every Wednesday, you’ll learn something new about the Carolinas and it’s residents. Stories will feature: cities, towns, a tourist attraction, local recipe, local citizen making a difference, a military tribute to a Carolina resident, and much more!

What makes Simply Carolina extra special is that it needs YOUR help! If you live in either North Carolina or South Carolina, I want to hear your stories, recipes, etc. about the Carolinas. Do you have a special story about a summer trip to the Outer Banks each year or did you grandfather from the Carolinas serve in the military?

I want to hear your stories and share them with others. Simply fill out the contact form on the contact tab at the top of my blog with your information and story.

I’m so excited about Simply Carolina! Let’s get started by going to “Carolina in my Mind.”

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

